Term dates 2016 - 2017

Term Name  

Date From  

Date To  

Autumn Term 2016  

Monday 5th September  

Friday 21st October  

 

Monday 31st October

Wednesday 21st December (12pm finish)

Spring Term 2017  

Tuesday 3rd January  

Friday 10th February  

 

Monday 20th February  

Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017 

Tuesday  18th April

Friday 26th May

 

Monday 5th June 

Thursday 20th July (2pm finish)

 

Inset Days

Monday 5th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Friday 10th February 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Smart Search

Important Links

prospectus Click here to read our school prospectus

 

 Click here to watch our learning in action! 

Click here to report inappropiate online behaviour to the police via CEOP

 

 Click here to watch a video about our very first SASMFEST which took place on 10/06/2016

 

 

 

 

                                      

 

Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com